"The perfect soundtrack for that road trip, taking the boat out, or grillin' and chillin' in the back yard!"

Get the album "Birds Had Flown" here for just $9.95.

You can check out some samples here.

(Allow just a few seconds for tracks to load.)

1. All Talk, No Action
2. Can't Come In
3. Birds Had Flown
4. Cross That Bridge
5. Dreaming #1
6. Mommy's Little Darlings
7. Gotta Keep Tryin'
8. Lonely Without Ya Love
9. Return To Groove
10. Wake Up
download now